Back online this week 💕
.
Sundays 6.15pm UK : BodyMind Reset 45mins
.
Tuesdays 7am UK / 6pm Sydney : Mobility Flow
.
Thursdays 8am UK / 7pm Sydney : Chi Flow & Yin with @jennicrowtheryoga
.
Fridays 7am UK / 6pm Sydney: Stamina Flow
.
Saturday Workshop 16th Jan
Deep Freedom : releasing the pelvis & opening the hips
90 mins 8am UK / 7pm Sydney
.
Join me…
.
Book via link in bio…
.
.
#onlineyoga #yogaonline #tashidawa #collage #prettypictures #igyoga #yogateacher #yoga #yoganidra #yinyoga #mobility #stamina #practicemakesprogress #getonthemat #yamba



Source